Photo of the Day (03/11/12)

Earl Clark and Tyler Hansbrough practice their Power Ranger stances.
(Earl has dibs on the black Ranger)

Not punching fans makes Metta World Peace very angry.

Rajon Rondo thinks it’s 1993 and he’s playing center field.

Ray Allen narrowly avoids being mushroom-stamped by the Phantom of the Opera.

Kobe Bryant wonders why nobody told him there was something on his face.

This entry was posted in Boston Celtics, Indiana Pacers, Los Angeles Lakers, Orlando Magic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Photo of the Day (03/11/12)

  1. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  2. Chi Tancredi says:

    Very interesting topic , thankyou for putting up.

  3. Pingback: zsupegjqg

  4. “I’m a long time back I study your weblog and possesses long been stating that you are an incredible writer”

  5. Disaster Clean Up Company says:

    “U put up some reasonable pts in this posting. Ive looked online 4 dis & found most people will consent together with your pt of view.”

  6. “Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!”

  7. “You will see numerous things you’re able to do so that you can decrease the quantity of zits you’ve. You may be avoiding strenuous workout. These routines build a fantastic buildup related to natural oils along with perspiration and may trigger a great deal more zits outbreaks. Should you still need to try these products, following each workout or simply sports action, you should cleanse the facial skin together with normal drinking water.”

  8. “Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!”

Leave a comment