Play of the Day (01/18/12)


Randy Foye leaves it on the 13th floor for Blake Griffin.

Runner-up: Glen Davis pulls down his pants in protest of a foul call.  Seriously.

This entry was posted in Los Angeles Clippers, Orlando Magic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Play of the Day (01/18/12)

  1. Freepsncodes says:

    Nice weblog right here! Also your site quite a bit up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. I don’t even know the way I finished up right here, however I assumed this submit used to be good. I do not recognize who you are but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  3. I just want to say I am new to blogs and absolutely loved you’re website. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with beneficial well written articles. With thanks for revealing your web-site.

Leave a comment